Album Cover
Released: May 5, 2009
Label: Surfdog Records
Track Listing
1 The Friend Zone
2 Paper Dolls
3 Somewhere Tropical
4 Phantoms
5 Everything
6 The Struggle
7 Cheers!
8 The Fool
9 Alcohol Looks Beautiful Tonight
10 Saw Her Standing
11 Waiting
12 Close to Me


Ballyhoo! to rock at Scarlet and Gray Cafe
The Lantern
Howard “Howi” Spangler first heard the word “ballyhoo” when he was 13, and he didn’t know what it meant. He and his younger brother Donald were with some friends brainstorming names for the band they had recently formed. “One of our friends was just goofing off and came up with that,” he said. “And I was just like, ‘What the hell does that even mean?’ It took me awhile to remember it and then finally I looked it up. I stuck an exclamation at the end of it. It was big and colorful in my mind, and our band and music is big and colorful. And the name just stuck.” [Read More...]
займы онлайн на карту